Dates for Your Diary

Hallmarks at Home – Managing archives – FULLY BOOKED

When: Wednesday 29 September 2021
Where: Zoom online forum
Time: 11:00 - 12:30

Museum trustee induction

When: Tuesday 5 October 2021
Where: Zoom online forum
Time: 17:30 - 19:30

Museum as Muck: Know Your Workforce

When: Tuesday 5 October 2021
Where: Zoom online forum
Time: 10:00 - 11:15

Hallmarks at Home – Purpose: Find your why

When: Wednesday 6 October 2021
Where: Zoom online forum
Time: 10.30 - 12.30

Hallmarks at Home – Introduction to collections care

When: Wednesday 20 October 2021
Where: Zoom online forum
Time: 11:00 - 12:30

AMA Conference 2021

When: Thursday 21 October 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021
Where: Virtual conference
Time:

CFG AIM Special Interest Group – Risk management in the museum sector

When: Thursday 28 October 2021
Where: Zoom online forum
Time: 10:00 - 11:00

Hallmarks at Home – Managing archives

When: Wednesday 3 November 2021
Where: Zoom online forum
Time: 11:00 - 12:30

Spark! Leading your museum through difficult times

When: Monday 8 November 2021 - Monday 24 January 2022
Where: Online
Time:

Family Arts Conference 2021

When: Tuesday 16 November 2021 - Wednesday 17 November 2021
Where: Virtual conference
Time:

Governance NOW

When: Thursday 18 November 2021 - Friday 19 November 2021
Where: Virtual conference
Time: 09:00 - 17:30

Hallmarks at Home – Purpose: Find your why

When: Thursday 18 November 2021
Where: Zoom online forum
Time: 11:00 - 12:30