Contact Us

General Queries

You can use the links on the images below to reach an individual member of the AIM team. If in doubt email

Helen Farress
Membership Administrator

Postal Address

AIM Postal, PO Box 181, LUDLOW SY8 9DR

AIM Team

Margaret Harrison - Programmes Manager
Margaret Harrison
Programmes Manager

Matt Smith - Head of Communications
Matt Smith
Head of Communications

Justeen Stone - Programmes and Finance Officer
Justeen Stone
Programmes and Finance Officer

Helen Farress - Membership Administrator
Helen Farress
Membership Administrator

Catrin Bell - Marketing Officer
Catrin Bell
Marketing Officer

Council Members

Andrew Lovett
Caroline Worthington
Vice Chair
Marilyn Scott
Vice Chair
Mhiari Cross
Susan Okokon
Rhiannon Goddard
Mark Francis
Charles Brien
Brian Gorski
Claire Browne
Join AIM

Join AIM for support, discounts and other benefits

Sign up to AIM e-newsletter

Sign up for free to receive the fortnightly E News from AIM and get news about jobs, grants, events and much more

AIM Grants

AIM can offer member museums a variety of grants to support different areas of your work